Struktura

Prof. dr  Zlatko MARKOVIĆ

Prof. dr Zlatko MARKOVIĆ
dipl.građ.inž.
predsednik

Beograd

E: zlatko@grf.bg.ac.rs

diplomirani inženjer građevine Lazar MARKOVIĆ

diplomirani inženjer građevine Lazar MARKOVIĆ
visoka
potpredsednik

Subotica

E: l.markovic@north-eng.com

V.prof. dr Ivan IGNJATOVIĆ

V.prof. dr Ivan IGNJATOVIĆ
dipl.građ.inž.
generalni sekretar

Beograd

E: ivani@imk.grf.bg.ac.rs

Prof. dr  Boško STEVANOVIĆ

Prof. dr Boško STEVANOVIĆ
dipl.građ.inž.
sekretar

Beograd

E: bole@imk.grf.bg.ac.rs

Prof. dr  Dragoslav STOJIĆ

Prof. dr Dragoslav STOJIĆ
dipl.građ.inž.
član

Niš

E: stojicd@gaf.ni.ac.rs

Prof. dr  Đorđe LAĐINOVIĆ

Prof. dr Đorđe LAĐINOVIĆ
dipl.građ.inž.
član

Novi sad

E: ladjin@uns.ac.rs

Prof. dr  Danijel  KUKARAS

Prof. dr Danijel KUKARAS
dipl.građ.inž.
član

Subotica

E: danijel.kukaras@gmail.com

Gospodin Miroslav MIHAJLOVIĆ

Gospodin Miroslav MIHAJLOVIĆ
visoka
član

Paraćin

E: bgoffice@grading.rs

Dr Marija NEFOVSKA-DANILOVIĆ

Dr Marija NEFOVSKA-DANILOVIĆ
visoka
član

Beograd

E: marija@grf.bg.ac.rs

Doc. dr  Branko  MILOSAVLJEVIĆ

Doc. dr Branko MILOSAVLJEVIĆ
dipl.građ.inž.
član

Beograd

E: bmilosavljevic@grf.bg.ac.rs

Doc. dr  Selimir  LELOVIĆ

Doc. dr Selimir LELOVIĆ
dipl.građ.inž.
član

Beograd

E: selimir@grf.bg.ac.rs

 Duško TOMIĆ

Duško TOMIĆ
dipl.građ.inž.
član

Beograd

E: tomicdusan@hotmail.com

 Darko POPOVIĆ

Darko POPOVIĆ
dipl.građ.inž.
član

Beograd

E: darko@dnec.com

 Đorđe  PAVKOV

Đorđe PAVKOV
dipl.građ.inž.
član

Novi sad

E: pavkovegg@mts.rs

 Branko  KNEŽEVIĆ

Branko KNEŽEVIĆ
dipl.građ.inž.
član

Beograd

E: generalni.direktor@mostogradnja.rs

 Milan GRČIĆ

Milan GRČIĆ
dipl.građ.inž.
član

Šid

E: m.grcic@sidprojekt.rs

 Dimitrije ALEKSIĆ

Dimitrije ALEKSIĆ
dipl.građ.inž.
član

Beograd

E: dimitrije.aleksic@deling.rs


V.prof. dr Jelena DOBRIĆ

V.prof. dr Jelena DOBRIĆ
dipl.građ.inž.
član

Beograd

E: jelena@imk.grf.bg.ac.rs

Doc. dr Predrag BLAGOJEVIĆ

Doc. dr Predrag BLAGOJEVIĆ
dipl.građ.inž.
član

Niš

E: predragb@eunet.rs

 Vojin ZAJIĆ

Vojin ZAJIĆ
dipl.građ.inž.
član

Beograd

E: vojin.zajic@strabag.com






Copyright © DGKS 2016